Australie

Sydney Opera House à Sydney, Australie

Australie Placeholder
Australie

L'Australie est omniprésente avec des accents pas très britanniques, des kangourous et de la bière Foster's, mais vous ne pouvez imaginer la beauté continue de ce pays diversifié tant que vous ne l'avez pas vue de vos propres yeux. L’Australie, qui figure parmi les pays les plus sûrs au monde, offre également un climat exceptionnel (si vous aimez la chaleur), une excellente cuisine et sa bière, des activités de plein air illimitées et l’une des plus grandes collections de faune au monde. Profitez de votre temps avec ces conseils de voyage.

Villes

Sydney

Brisbane

Melbourne

Perth

Adélaïde

Sites touristiques

Opéra de Sydney

Grande barrière de corail

Bondi Beach

Parc national de Daintree

le pont du port de Sydney

Blue Mountains National Park

Parc national d'Uluru-Kata Tjuta

Informations essentielles

Capitale: Canberra

Langue: English

Devise: Dollar australien (AUD). ARS est actuellement 1.3 pour 1 USD.

Adaptateur secteur: En Australie, les prises de courant sont du type I. La tension standard est 230 V et la fréquence standard est 50 Hz.

Numéro d'urgence: 000

En savoir plus sur l'Australie!

6 des randonnées les plus aventureuses d'Australie

By Justin et Tracy | Septembre 20, 2018 | 0 Commentaires

Auteur Bio: Sam Ross dirige le blog thehammockhombre.com - un blog de voyage axé sur le style de vie nomade numérique. Au cours des dernières années 3, il a parcouru tous les continents. Il écrit donc sur un large éventail de pays, de villes et de destinations. Quiconque a fait une randonnée en Australie peut témoigner que ce pays est magnifique au-delà des mots. Les amoureux du grand air sont vraiment chez eux… En savoir plus

Comment passer les grands jours de 5 à Sydney

By Justin et Tracy | 8 Janvier, 2018 | 0 Commentaires

Sydney est certainement l'un des plus beaux points chauds du monde touristique, que tout le monde devrait visiter au moins une fois. Néanmoins, le plus gros problème lors de la planification d'un voyage à Sydney, en particulier si cela prend moins de temps que 7 ou 10, est que vous allez rater de nombreuses expériences incroyables. Autrement dit, à moins que vous ne parveniez à planifier votre itinéraire de manière à… En savoir plus

Voyager à Sydney: endroits où aller, aliments à manger, articles à acheter

By Justin et Tracy | le 27 Décembre 2017 | 0 Commentaires
Sydney Harbour Bridge en Australie

Cate Palmer est un écrivain, un voyageur du monde et un soi-disant «énorme geek». Ses domaines d’expertise pourraient se résumer à des sujets liés au style de vie, aux voyages et à l’art. Son intérêt était grand et en constante évolution, et elle est l'auteur de «Voyager à Sydney: des endroits où aller, des aliments à manger, des produits à acheter». Pour suivre Cate, consultez sa page Twitter pour plus d'informations. Sydney est une… En savoir plus

Top 10 Destinations du Nouvel An

By Justin et Tracy | le 25 Décembre 2017 | 5 Commentaires

L'une des méthodes de voyage les plus intéressantes consiste à tirer parti des voyages de vacances, en particulier à la veille du nouvel an. Étant donné que la nouvelle année est la bienvenue dans le monde entier au cours de la nuit, il s’agit d’une occasion harmonieuse de se joindre aux autres avec espoir et positivité, tout en appréciant le passé et en anticipant les événements à venir. Comme… En savoir plus

Voyage et romance: 9 meilleures destinations d'hélicoptère pour les couples romantiques

By Justin et Tracy | 1 novembre 2017 | 5 Commentaires

«Voyage et romance: les meilleures destinations en hélicoptère 9 pour les couples romantiques» est écrit par Maria Estrada, une blogueuse et voyageuse. Elle adore écrire sur les endroits où elle est allée et partager quelques expériences sur son voyage. Dans ses temps libres, elle lit des livres et regarde des films romantiques. Pour beaucoup de couples, voyager est une partie inséparable de la romance, surtout si vous choisissez une destination de voyage… En savoir plus

Choses gratuites à faire à Sydney, en Australie

By Justin et Tracy | 31 août 2017 | 8 Commentaires
Sydney Opera House à Sydney, Australie

Ainsi, après des années passées à envisager un voyage en Australie, à évaluer le coût et les efforts nécessaires pour prendre l'avion, nous vous avons trouvé des vols bon marché et vous êtes maintenant ici. Il y a des chances que vous ayez volé dans la plus grande ville d'Australie; Sydney et vous n'êtes pas trop pressé de dépenser plus d'argent que nécessaire. La grande chose à propos de Sydney est que… En savoir plus

Australia Placeholder
Australia

Australia is ubiquitous with not-quite-British accents, kangaroos and Foster's beer, but you can't imagine the seamless beauty of this diverse country until you've seen it with your own eyes. One of the safest countries in the world, Australia also boasts excellent weather (if you like the heat), great food and beer, unlimited outdoor adventure and one of the world's greatest collections of wildlife. Enjoy your time down-under with these travel tips.

Cities

Sydney

Brisbane

Melbourne

Perth

Adelaide

Attractions

Sydney Opera House

Great Barrier Reef

Bondi Beach

Daintree National Park

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Blue Mountains National Park

Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park

Essential Information

Capital City: Canberra

Language: English

Currency: Australian Dollar (AUD). ARS is currently 1.3 for 1 USD.

Power Adapter: In Australia the power sockets are of type I. The standard voltage is 230 V and the standard frequency is 50 Hz.

Emergency Number: 000

Read More About Australia!

4 Spectacular Australian Island Destinations You Simply Cannot Miss

By Justin & Tracy | July 31, 2019 | 0 Comments

Visiting Australia is an amazing experience. Rich culture. Friendly locals. Stunning islands. Perfect beaches. In fact, Australia’s 50,000 km-long coastline is home to a whopping 10,000+ beaches, not to mention that it is also home to tons of beautiful islands. No wonder, more and more travellers from all over the world fly across oceans to see the beauty this country has to offer. If… Read More

6 of the Most Adventurous Hikes in Australia

By Justin & Tracy | September 20, 2018 | 0 Comments

Author Bio: Sam Ross runs the blog thehammockhombre.com – a travel blog focused around the digital nomad lifestyle. Over the past 3 years, he’s travelled to every continent, so writes on a broad range of countries, cities and destinations. Anyone who has hiked in Australia can testify that this land is beautiful beyond words. Lovers of the great outdoors are very much at home… Read More

How to Spend 5 Great Days in Sydney

By Justin & Tracy | January 8, 2018 | 0 Comments

Sydney is definitely one of the most beautiful touristic hot spots in the worlds, which everyone should visit at least once. Still, the greatest problem with planning a trip to Sydney, especially one that takes less than 7 or 10 days is that you will miss out on so many amazing experiences. That is, unless you manage to plan your itinerary so that you… Read More

Travelling Sydney: Places To Go, Foods To Eat, Stuff To Buy  

By Justin & Tracy | December 27, 2017 | 0 Comments
Sydney Harbour Bridge in Australia

Cate Palmer is a  writer, world traveler and a self-professed “huge geek”. Her fields of expertise could be summed up to lifestyle, travel and art related topics. Her interest ware wide and ever-evolving, and she is the author of “Travelling Sydney: Places to Go, Foods to Eat, Stuff to Buy”. To follow Cate, check out her Twitter page for more information. Sydney is a… Read More

Top 10 New Years Eve Destinations

By Justin & Tracy | December 25, 2017 | 5 Comments

One of the more interesting methods of travel is to take advantage of holiday travel – especially on New Year’s Eve. Given that the New Year is welcomed across the world over the scattered course of one night, it makes for a harmonious occasion to join others in hopefulness and positivity, while appreciating what has gone past and anticipate what is to come. As… Read More

Travel and Romance: 9 Best Helicopter Destinations for Romantic Couples

By Justin & Tracy | November 1, 2017 | 5 Comments

“Travel and Romance: 9 Best Helicopter Destinations for Romantic Couples” is written by Maria Estrada, a blogger and traveler. She loves to write about the places she has been to and share some experiences about her travel. In her free time, she reads books and watches romantic movies. For many couples, travel is an inseparable part of romance, especially if you choose a travel destination… Read More

Free Things To Do In Sydney, Australia

By Justin & Tracy | August 31, 2017 | 8 Comments
Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia

So, after years of contemplating a trip to Australia, weighing up the cost and effort it would take to fly here, you’ve found yourself some cheap flights and now you’re here. Chances are you’ve flown into Australia’s largest city; Sydney and you’re not in too much of a hurry to spending more money than you have to. The great thing about Sydney is that… Read More